Twitter Chat with Nii Ayikwei Parkes #GhanaLit

I will be hosting my first Twitter chat tomorrow.  The Ghanaian novelist and poet Nii Ayikwei Parkes has kindly agreed to answer questions about his work and his writing.  He is the author of Tail of a Blue Bird.  You can read a review of the book at ImageNations. Here are the details for the chat:

Date:  Thursday, November 17th, 2011
Time:  8pm GMT (Accra/London) or 9pm (Lagos), 3pm (US East Coast), 12noon (US West Coast), 7am (Melbourne)

Where:  Twitter at the hashtag #GhanaLit

My twitter handle is @kinnareads

Please join us on Thursday if you can.

Advertisements

7 comments

Comments are closed.